Bouchie
Bouchie Insurance
Insurance
Great Service & Rates

Personal & Commercial Lines

Contact Us:

President & CEO     Bob Bouchie LIA     rbouchie@bouchieinsurance.com
CFO Sueanne M. Bouchie sbouchie@bouchieinsurance.com
Administrative Assistant Christine Gentes cgentes@bouchieinsurance.com
Commercial Lines Barbara Kardibin bkardibin@bouchieinsurance.com
Personal Lines Kathleen Swanson kswanson@bouchieinsurance.com
Licensed Producer Mike Bouchie mbouchie@bouchieinsurance.com
Financial Advisor Scott E. Muma, CRPC smuma@bouchieinsurance.com
General Information   info@bouchieinsurance.com
Bouchie building

Home Page Contact Us Privacy Statement
Robert E. Bouchie, Jr. Insurance Agency, Inc.
1352 Route 28A, Cataumet, MA
Insurance: P.O. Box 400, Cataumet MA 02534
Investments: P.O. Box 58, Cataumet, MA 02534
508.564.5560
800.398.3400
Fax: 508.564.5531
Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 - 4:30